High Stakes Mastermind Groups

When & What

We have the following meeting schedules to fit the needs of our members.  You have options for when you meet and what format you use.

Groups are limited to 6 members.  If a group time/location you want is filled we will add you to the waiting list.

We don’t just do meetings – we have exclusive member extras and events.

The possibilities are limitless …our goal is to help your master yours.

Here’s What’s Currently Available –

Tuesday Afternoons – three-week rotation
3:00 PST, 4:00 MST, 5:00 CST, 6:00 EST
Virtual Meeting – via video conferencing

Thursday Afternoons – three-week rotation
3:00 PST, 4:00 MST, 5:00 CST, 6:00 EST
Virtual Meeting – via video conferencing

Investing in Yourself

Here’s what’s true:  you’re running a full-time business on part-time hours.  Your business is your life – but it isn’t your whole life.

No other professionally facilitated mastermind group is available for so many meetings at this affordable price.  Guaranteed.

Also be sure to look at optional plans:

Still more:

As your Chief Focus Officer I will:

  • Coach you through development of your one page business/accountability plan.
  • Hold you accountable on goal achievement.
  • Guarantee each member has a chance to be heard.
  • Invite leadership coaches, various experts and consultants to provide educational seminars.
  • Connect members to  outside contacts and leads that would be beneficial.
  • Lead with an insightful, disciplined, approach resulting in powerful solutions for you and your business.

Next Steps...

Easy. Contact us to learn how we can help you attract, train and retain your employees.

Email: stephanie@stephanieangelo.com
Phone: (480) 646-2400
(Calls only/non-texting line)